I'm Cool

Miss No Good….

Well I’m not gonna lie this was pretty bad.  I was in Hawaii when I watched it. It was hard to find things to watch and this was one of the easiest to load on the internet we were using so I watched it. I wont say it was dreadful and there were only 14 episodes ( although they were an hour and a half long each) so I didn’t have to sit through to many episodes. I think I’ll say what I hate about it first because what I hate doesn’t really take away from the story too much the story wasn’t that bad.

I just really hated the way the main character Jiang Xiao Hua acted it was so annoying. I know I get it that was her character but wow I hate everything about that character the way she dresses the way she acted everything. Having said that the story was pretty good.  She meets her fat child hood friend who has actually become rich and very handsome played by Dean Fujioka (Jia Si Le) who might I add is one amazing person (in real life) he can speak Japanese, English, and Chinese. (something I’ve always wanted to accomplish with Italian, German and Korean added, I set my goals to high ey?) He studied at  Seattle University right down south from me not even 3 hrs away. Well just read about him on wiki ok. He has a very nice face and a wonderful smile it looks very kind. Ok Ok I know this is not a blog about Dean this is a blog about Miss No Good. Back to the main topic anyways…… he likes her and has always liked her. He wants to take her out. She wants to match him so she goes to this Tang Men guy, who she earlier met. She gets him  to change her look, he’s some famous fashion guru person guy thing. Sorta like our What not to Wear people. Soon Miss Christmas Tree (Jiang Xiao Hua)-a nickname given to her  by Tang Men because she dresses with so many tacky assesories and colours- starts to have feelings for Tang Men but still pursues Jia Si Le and the obvious love triangle appears. I also think the girl who plays  Jiang Xiao Hua is pretty and cute but I really hate her as the character.

Just because I didn’t think it was the best I’m still gonna give it rating.

Awwness well not so much 3/10 (I change it from 5-10 depending on how the ratio goes)

and I’ll give it a 2/5 for the story line….

I wouldn’t watch this twice unless I watched every other anime /drama/ tv show in the world so this wont happen anytime soon. Sorry this turned into a Dean fan blog entry I just think he’s cool. Ya Cool….teehee…Hope you enjoyed

Love T <3

2 responses

  1. yeah, that was pretty bad. ew.

    February 9, 2010 at 8:20 pm

  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one that thinks it. :)

    February 10, 2010 at 12:13 am

Leave a Reply

